Black Veil Brides Releases Track List & Cover Art for BVB 4

September 5, 2014

Black Veil Brides have announced the track list and cover art for their upcoming album, BVB 4. This album will be released the 28th of October this year. If you are in the Atlanta area and want to know when their next concert is, check out my DATES.

Below is the cover art and track list for BVB 4.

1. "Heart of Fire"

2. "Faithless"

3. "Devil in the Mirror"

4. "Goodbye Agony"

5. "World of Sacrifice"

6. "Last Rites"

7. "Stolen Omen"

8. "Walk Away"

9. "Drag Me to the Grave"

10. "Shattered God"

11. "Crown of the Thorns"

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Recent Posts

September 20, 2020

September 14, 2020

Please reload