Suicide Silence to Host Virtual World Tour

June 23, 2020

 Suicide Silence announced that they will host a virtual world tour that will kick off on July 2 and go through July 21. Each date is unique to the area, as only people in that area will be able to view that stream during that time. The band released in a commercial that there are a lot of different perks to participating in this virtual tour, and each stream will be unique based on location. If you purchase a ticket, you will automatically have the opportunity to be able to purchase their virtual tour merchandise as well. You can purchase your ticket for this unique experience here

 

DATES:

 

Thursday, July 2, 2020:

  • New York, NY (7pm EDT)

Friday, July 3.  2020:

  • Boston, MA (7pm EDT)

  •  Los Angeles, CA (7pm PDT)

Sunday, July 5,  2020:

  • Norfolk, VA (7pm EDT)

  • Las Vegas, NV (7pm PDT)

Monday, July 6, 2020:

  • London, GB (8pm BST)

  • Baltimore, MD (7pm EDT)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020:

  • Atlanta, GA (7pm EDT)

  • Phoenix, AZ (7pm MST)

Thursday, July 9, 2020:

  • Stuttgart, DE (7pm CEST)

  • Santiago, CL (7pm GMT-4)

Saturday, July 11, 2020:

  • Chicago, IL (7pm CDT)

  • Tokyo, JP (1pm JST)

  • Buenos Aires, AR (6pm GMT-3)

  • Philadelphia, PA (8pm EDT)

Tuesday, July 14, 2020:

  • Dallas, TX (7pm CDT)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020:

  • Sydney, AU (2pm AEST)

  • Orlando, FL (7pm EDT)

  • Edmonton, AB (8pm MDT)

Friday, July 17, 2020:

  • Des Moines, IA (7pm CDT)

Saturday, July 18, 2020:

  • Bangalore, IN (11am IST)

  • Columbus, OH (7pm EDT)

  • Albuquerque, NM (8pm MDT)

Sunday, July 20, 2020:

  • Montreal, QC (7pm EDT)

  • Denver, CO (8pm MDT)

Monday, July 21, 2020:

  • Lawrence, KS (7pm CDT)

  • Portland, OR (8pm PDT)

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Recent Posts
Please reload